Benefits
  • International quality level Strict compliance with the International Standards of Audit
  • Reliability of global brand The network was founded in 1969. Now the network is represented in 130 countries.
  • Russian and foreign clients Individual local tasks solution and participation in transnational projects
  • Best value for money Big Four level of service together with attractive price
  • Individual approach The best world practices according to clients’ needs
Global Russian Desk
Global Russian Desk offers business professional support in Russian around the world - USA, UK, Germany, France, Australia, Spain, Turkey, Israel, Czech Republic, Romania, Poland, Estonia, Georgia, Armenia, Ukraine and other countries.

HLB International

HLB International is a largest and upswing world-wide network of independent audit and consulting firms all over the world. Formed in 1969, the network comprises 19,000 staff and over 600 offices. HLB International‘s partners are leading audit firms in local markets. The main partner (Principal Member) of HLB International in Russia is the Energy Consulting Group. According to International Accounting Bulletin, since October 2013 HLB International ranks 6th biggest international net of audit and consulting firms in Russia, following the Big Four companies.

HLB International is a member of Forum of Firms (FoF) – an association of international networks of accounting firms engaged in transnational audits. HLB International specializes in qualitative customer service rendered through partner firms, regularly passing quality control review and operating in compliance with International Standards on Auditing (ISA).

More about HLB International:www.hlbi.com
HLB International Brochure

Преимущества
  • Международный уровень качества Строгое соответствие с международными стандартами аудита (ISA)  
  • Надежность глобального бренда Сеть была основана в 1969 году и сейчас представлена в 130 странах мира
  • Российские и зарубежные клиенты Решение отдельных локальных задач и участие в транснациональных проектах
  • Оптимальная стоимость Уровень сервиса «большой четверки» при демократичной стоимости услуг
  • Индивидуальный подход Лучшие мировые практики в соответствии с потребностями клиента
Global Russian Desk
США, Великобритания, Германия, Франция, Австралия, Люксембург, Испания, Турция, Израиль, Чехия, Румыния, Польша, Эстония, Грузия, Армения, Украина — в каждой из этих стран русскоязычные консультанты в рамках Global Russian Desk оказывают профессиональную поддержку российскому бизнесу.

HLB International

HLB International — одна из крупнейших и динамично растущих международных сетей, объединяющих независимые аудиторские и консалтинговые компании по всему миру, основана в 1969 году. Компании-члены сети представлены в более чем 130 странах, их совокупный штат насчитывает 19 000 человек, работающих в 600 офисах. По данным журнала International Accounting Bulletin, HLB Russian Group занимает 6-е место в списке крупнейших аудиторско-консалтинговых групп России за 2015 год.

HLB International является членом Forum of Firms — ассоциации международных сетей консалтинговых компаний, занимающихся транснациональным аудитом. HLB International специализируется на качественном обслуживании клиентов через своих членов, регулярно проходящих проверки качества услуг и действующих в соответствии с международными стандартами аудита (ISA).

Узнайте больше о международной деятельности HLB International: www.hlbi.com
Брошюра HLB International