Russian Desk

  • Download brochure HLB Russian Desk

HLB GLobal Russian Desk

HLB Global Russian Desk is a global service of audit and consulting support for Russian companies abroad and foreign companies operating in Russia. The Service was launched by HLB Russian Group using best practices of international business.

Global Russian Desk unites dozens of professional auditors and advisors speaking Russian and representing the offices of HLB International in different countries worldwide. USA, Great Britain, Germany, France, Australia, Luxembourg, Spain, Turkey, Israel, Czech Republic, Romania, Estonia, Georgia, Armenia, Ukraine, Belarus, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan and Kirghizia — in each of these countries Russian-speaking consultants, through HLB Global Russian Desk, provide professional support to Russian business.

The purpose of HLB Global Russian Desk is to unite Russian-speaking experts of the HLB International member companies in all countries of presence of the network into a professional community providing support for Russian companies operating in foreign markets, creating the most comfortable conditions for opening offices abroad and raising foreign investments.

HLB Global Russian Desk provides international companies with comprehensive consulting support, including:
  • audit of financial statements according to the local and international standards
  • financial consulting
  • tax and legal consulting
  • transaction support services
  • business consulting
  • IT consulting and system integration

Global Russian Desk offers support not only to Russian companies abroad, but also to foreign companies operating in Russia or planning to come to the Russian market. Organization of business and tax accounting, representation in court, support in preparation of sale and purchase contracts, development of a standard for business agreements, valuation, M&A support, consulting on anti-monopoly laws — these and other tasks, vital for the opening of a representative office, will be handled quickly and without undue effort with the help of HLB Global Russian Desk.
 

Armenia

Aram Hovhannisyan
ahovhannisyan@amhaudit.am

Australia

Kate Avdalis
kavdalis@hlbnsw.com.au

Azerbaijan

Islam Bayramov
ibayramov@hlbaz.com

Belarus

Alexander Ermalinsky
ay@hlb.by

Cyprus

Natalya Krut
nkrut@hlb.com.cy

Czech Republic

Ladislav Dědeček
dedecek.ladislav@proxy.cz

Estonia

Arvo Lepik
arvo@expertus.ee

Finland

Lyudmila Hirvonen
Milla.Hirvonen@tietotili.fi

France

Darya Vorotyntseva
daria.vorotyntseva@fr-dba.com

Georgia

Gigi Mikabadze
gmikabadze@fmg.ge

Germany

Anatoli Lashkevich
anatoli.lashkevich@schumacher-partner.de

Anna Unt
anna.unt@schaefer-hardt.de

Anton Kandler
anton.kandler@loeba.de

Christian Loose
loose@treuhand.de

Egle Bott
egle.bott@lkc.de

Elena Schneider
e.schneider@nwup.de

Elisaveta K. Injakina
injakina@treuhand.de

Larysa Demberg
larysa.demberg@lgtreuhand.de

Lena Spat
lena.spaet@gar-wpg.com

Oxana Bauer
o.bauer@nwup.de

Valeria Ivanska
v.ivanska@daiberpartner.de

Vladimir Hoffmann
v.hoffmann@daiberpartner.de

Yuliya Tymoshchyk
yuliya.tymoshchyk@lkc.de

Ireland

Victoria Jingan
Victoria.Jingan@hlbryan.ie

Israel

Elena Khait
elena_k@gyugcpa.com

Italy

Viktoriya Radamovska
viktoriya@tricol.it

Kazakhstan

Takhir Sarsambetov
sarsambetov@centeraudit.kz

Kyrgyzstan

Saltanat Tajibaeva
office@marka-audit.ktnet.kg

Lithuania

Henrikas Bernatavicius
h.bernatavicius@provisus.lt

Luxembourg

Felix FABER
Felix.Faber@fff.lu

François FABER
francois.faber@fff.lu

Moldova

Carolina Vieru
cvieru@paa.md

Netherlands

Christina Pokhodilo
c.pokhodilo@hlb-nannen.nl

Olga Duzjeva
o.duzjeva@hlb-nannen.nl

Poland

Elena Smetanina
Poznan@getsix.pl

Romania

Natalia Pereira
natalia.pereira@contexpert.ro

Spain

Ludmila Frangu
lfrangu@bovemontero.com

Xenia Tovchykh
xtovchykh@bovemontero.com

Switzerland

Katie Munro
Katie.Munro@PraxisIFM.ch

Tunisia

Meriem Boubaker
mbo@hlb-tunisia.com

Turkey

Izabella Karatay
izabella@bmvd.com.tr

Javad Javadov
j.javadov@hlbsaygin.com.tr

Ukraine

Valery Bondar
office@hlb.com.ua

United Kingdom

Anatoly Ermolaev
aermolaev@menzies.co.uk

Natalia Timoshkina
n.timoshkina@frenchduncan.co.uk

USA

Mykyta Kravtsov
mkravtsov@withum.com

Polina S. Chapiro
pchapiro@greenhassonjanks.com

Slava Gladkov
sgladkov@grosscollins.com

HLB International

HLB International is a largest and upswing world-wide network of independent audit and consulting firms all over the world. Formed in 1969, the network comprises 19,000 staff and over 600 offices. HLB International‘s partners are leading audit firms in local markets. The main partner (Principal Member) of HLB International in Russia is the Energy Consulting Group. According to International Accounting Bulletin, since October 2013 HLB International ranks 6th biggest international net of audit and consulting firms in Russia, following the Big Four companies.

HLB International is a member of Forum of Firms (FoF) – an association of international networks of accounting firms engaged in transnational audits. HLB International specializes in qualitative customer service rendered through partner firms, regularly passing quality control review and operating in compliance with International Standards on Auditing (ISA).

More about HLB International:www.hlbi.com
HLB International Brochure